Tag: Science Fiction


The Halo Conspiracy by Michael Murphy – #TLCBookTours Review and Giveaway

The Halo Conspiracy by Michael Murphy Series: Lucas Nash Series #1 Published by Michael Murphy on April 15, 2021 Genres: Action & Adventure, Fiction, Romance, Science Fiction Pages: 254 Format: eBook Source: Author Buy on Amazon Goodreads In mid-twenty-first century, solving murders hasn’t become any easier. Cutting edge science has created more opportunities for crime […]

Divider

And Then She Vanished by Nick Jones – #TLCBookTours Review

I received this book for free from the TLC Book Tours in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.And Then She Vanished by Nick Jones Series: Joseph Bridgeman #1 Published by Blackstone Publishing on February 2, 2021 Genres: Adult, British, Contemporary, Family […]

Divider

It Takes Death to Reach a Star by Stu Jones and Gareth Worthington – #TLCBookTours Review

I received this book for free from the TLC Book Tours in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.It Takes Death to Reach a Star by Gareth Worthington, Stu Jones Series: It Takes Death to Reach a Star #1 Published by Vesuvian […]

Divider

Review and GiveawayTour Stop: The Time Traveler’s Boyfriend by Annabelle Costa

I received this book for free from the TLC Tours in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.The Time Traveler’s Boyfriend by Annabelle Costa Published by Dev Love Press on February 3, 2014 Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Love & Romance, Science Fiction, Time […]

Divider

Review: Tandem by Anna Jarzab

I received this book for free from the Borrowed From Library in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Tandem by Anna Jarzab Published by Delacourt, Random House on October 8th 2013 Genres: Parallel Realities, Sci-Fi, Young Adult Pages: 428 Format: Audiobook Source: […]

Posted 13 November, 2013 by Pushy in Blog, Featured, Pushy, Pushy Book Review / 6 Comments
Divider

Shades of Earth by Beth Revis

Shades of Earth (Across the Universe #3) (Goodreads, Amazon) by Beth Revis (Goodreads, Amazon, Website) Published January 2013 by Razorbill The final book in the  New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Galactica and Prometheus! Amy and Elder have finally left the oppressive walls of the spaceshipGodspeed behind. They’re ready to start life afresh–to build a home–on Centauri-Earth, […]

Divider

Review: Unraveling by Elizabeth Norris

Unraveling by Elizabeth Norris (website, Facebook, Twitter) Genre: YA Contemporary Science Fiction Publication: April 24, 2012 by Balzar + Bray Audiobook recieved from Harper Audio in exchange for an honest review Get your own: Amazon | B&N | Indiebound synopsis from Goodreads Rating: Two days before the start of her junior year, seventeen-year-old Janelle Tenner […]

Divider

Review and Give-away: A Million Suns by Beth Revis

A Million Suns by Beth Revis Genre: YA Sci-Fi Publication: January 10, 2012 by Razorbill Audiobook purchased at Audible.com Amazon (Paperback, Kindle, Audiobook), Barnes & Noble, Indiebound Synopsis from goodreads Godspeed was fueled by lies. Now it is ruled by chaos. It’s been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always knew is […]

Divider

Review: Across The Universe by Beth Revis

Across The Universe by Beth Revis Genre: YA Sci-Fi Publication: January 11, 2011 by Razorbill Audiobook borrowed from library Amazon (Paperback, Kindle, Audiobook), Barnes & Noble, Indiebound Synopsis from goodreads Seventeen-year-old Amy joins her parents as frozen cargo aboard the vast spaceship Godspeed and expects to awaken on a new planet, three hundred years in […]

Posted 21 January, 2012 by Pushy in Blog, Pushy, Pushy Book Review, Uncategorized / 13 Comments
Divider