Tag: Thriller


Thrillingly Dark: Black Iris by Leah Raeder – with an Excerpt!

Black Iris by Leah Raeder Published by Simon and Schuster on 2015-04-28 Genres: Fiction, General, New Adult, Romance, Suspense, Thrillers Pages: 384 Goodreads The next dark and sexy romantic suspense novel from the USA Todaybestselling author of Unteachable. It only took one moment of weakness for Laney Keating’s world to fall apart. One stupid gesture for a […]

Posted 28 April, 2015 by Danny in Author Spotlight, Blog, Danny / 3 Comments
Divider

Liars, Inc. by Paula Stokes

Liars, Inc. by Paula Stokes Published by Harper Collins on 2015-03-24 Genres: Family, Love & Romance, Mysteries & Detective Stories, Young Adult Pages: 368 Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads For fans of Gone Girl, I Hunt Killers, and TV’s How to Get Away with Murder. Max Cantrell has never been a big fan of the truth, so […]

Posted 9 March, 2015 by Danny in Blog, Book Review, Danny, Danny's Book Review / 4 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway – DEFCON Darcy by A.J. Lape

I received this book for free from the Tour Company in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.DEFCON Darcy by A.J. Lape Series: The Darcy Walker Series #4 on February 14, 2015 Pages: 391 Format: eBook Source: Tour Company Buy on Amazon […]

Divider

The Darcy Walker Series by A.J. Lape

Grade A Stupid by A.J. Lape Series: Darcy Walker Series #1 on November 9, 2012 Genres: Action and Suspense, Comedy, Coming of Age, Contemporary, Contemporary, Family, Friendship, Kidnapping, Law & Crime, Love & Romance, Mystery & Detective, Mystery and Suspense, Thriller, Young Adult Pages: 375 Format: eBook Source: Bought Buy on Amazon Goodreads Fifteen years […]

Posted 5 January, 2015 by Heather in Blog, Book Review, Heather, Heather Book Review / 6 Comments
Divider

A Better World by Marcus Sakey

I received this book for free from the Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.A Better World by Marcus Sakey Series: Brilliance Saga #2 Published by Thomas & Mercer on June 17, 2014 Genres: Adult, Crime, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Thriller […]

Posted 19 June, 2014 by Heather in Blog, Heather, Heather Book Review / 7 Comments
Divider

The Secrets of Lily Graves by Sarah Strohmeyer

The Secrets of Lily Graves by Sarah Strohmeyer Published by Balzer + Bray, Harper Collins, HarperCollins on 2014-05-13 Genres: Contemporary, Dating & Sex, Emotions & Feelings, Friendship, Love & Romance, Mystery and Suspense, Social Issues, Suspense, Young Adult Pages: 304 Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads Gone Girl meets Six Feet Under in bestselling author […]

Posted 9 June, 2014 by Danny in Blog, Danny, Danny's Book Review / 6 Comments
Divider