Tag: Mystery


Betrayal at Iga by Susan Spann – #TLCBookTours Review and Giveaway

I received this book for free from the TLC Book Tours in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Betrayal at Iga by Susan Spann Series: Shinobi Mystery #5 on July 11, 2017 Genres: Adult, Historical, Mystery Pages: 250 Format: eBook Source: TLC […]

Divider

Another Man’s Ground by Claire Booth – #TLCBookTours Review and Giveaway

I received this book for free from the TLC Book Tours in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Another Man’s Ground by Claire Booth Series: Sheriff Hank Worth #2 Published by Minotaur Books on July 11, 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Country Life, […]

Divider

Red Leaves by Paullina Simons – #TLCBookTours Review

Red Leaves by Paullina Simons Published by William Morrow Paperbacks on April 11, 2017 (reissue edition) Genres: Adult, Crime, Mystery, Psychological Suspense Pages: 448 Format: eBook Source: Bought Buy on Amazon Goodreads In the tradition of Ira Levin’s A Kiss Before Dying and Donna Tartt’s The Secret History comes a suspenseful thriller from the international […]

Divider

Mississippi Blood by Greg Iles – Review and Giveaway

I received this book for free from the TLC Book Tours in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Mississippi Blood by Greg Iles Published by William Morrow & Company on March 21, 2017 Genres: Adult, Alternate History, Contemporary, Law & Crime, Murder, […]

Divider

Blog Tour and Giveaway – Fractured by Catherine McKenzie

I received this book for free from the TLC Book Tours in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Fractured by Catherine McKenzie Published by Lake Union Publishing on October 4, 2016 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Crime, Law & Crime, Mystery, Psychological Thriller, Stalking […]

Divider

Natchez Burning by Greg Iles – Blog Tour Review and Giveaway

I received this book for free from the TLC Book Tours in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Natchez Burning by Greg Iles Series: Penn Cage #4 on August 4, 2015 Genres: Adult, Alternate History, Contemporary, Crime, Historical, Law & Crime, Murder, […]

Divider

The Girls in the Garden by Lisa Jewell – Blog Tour Review and Giveaway

I received this book for free from the TLC Book Tours in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.The Girls in the Garden by Lisa Jewell Published by Atria Books on June 7, 2016 Genres: Adult, Coming of Age, Contemporary, Depression & […]

Divider

A Haunting Beauty of a Book – The Monster’s Daughter by Michelle Pretorius – Book Tour Review and Giveaway

I received this book for free from the TLC Book Tours in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.The Monster’s Daughter by Michelle Pretorius Published by Melville House on July 19, 2016 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Crime, Historical, Mystery, Thriller Pages: 464 Source: […]

Divider

Blog Tour Review and Giveaway – The Branson Beauty by Claire Booth

I received this book for free from the TLC Book Tours in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.The Branson Beauty by Claire Booth Series: Sheriff Hank Worth #1 Published by Minotaur Books on July 19, 2016 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Crime, Law […]

Divider

An Exciting and Dangerous End to High School – Foolproof by A.J. Lape – Review Blog Tour and Giveaway

I received this book for free from the Tour Company in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Foolproof by A.J. Lape on March 22, 2016 Genres: Action and Suspense, Comedy, Mystery and Suspense, Thriller, Young Adult Pages: 383 Source: Tour Company Buy […]

Divider

Review of DEFCON Darcy by A.J. Lape – Release Blitz for FOOLPROOF (DARCY WALKER #5)

I received this book for free from the Tour Company in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.DEFCON Darcy by A.J. Lape on February 15, 2015 Genres: Comedy, Mystery and Suspense, Romance, Young Adult Pages: 389 Format: eBook Source: Tour Company Buy […]

Divider

Blog Tour and Review – Beneath Still Waters by Cynthia A. Graham

I received this book for free from the TLC Book Tours in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Beneath Still Waters by Cynthia A. Graham Published by Blank Slate Press on March 31, 2015 Genres: Adult, Crime, Historical, Literary Fiction, Mystery Pages: […]

Divider