Tag: Mystery


The Chalk Man by C. J. Tudor – #TLCBookTours Review and Giveaway

I received this book for free from the TLC Book Tours in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.The Chalk Man by C.J. Tudor Published by Crown on Jan 9, 2018 Genres: Adult, Family, Murder, Mystery, Thriller Pages: 288 Source: TLC Book […]

Divider

Little Broken Things by Nicole Baart – #TLCBookTours Review and Giveaway

I received this book for free from the TLC Book Tours in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Little Broken Things by Nicole Baart Published by Atria Books, Simon & Schuster on November 21, 2017 Genres: Adult, Adultery, Contemporary, Contemporary, Family, Mystery, […]

Divider

Thief’s Mark by Carla Neggers – Review and Giveaway

I received this book for free from the TLC Book Tours in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Thief’s Mark by Carla Neggers Series: Sharpe & Donovan #7 Published by MIRA on August 29, 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Mystery Pages: 336 Source: […]

Divider

Lie to Me by J.T. Ellison – #TLCBookTours Review and Giveaway

I received this book for free from the TLC Book Tours in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Lie To Me by J.T. Ellison Published by MIRA on September 5, 2017 Genres: Adult, Adultery, Contemporary, Law & Crime, Murder, Mystery, Psychological Suspense […]

Divider

The Doll Funeral by Kate Hamer – #TLCBookTours Review and Giveaway

I received this book for free from the TLC Book Tours in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.The Doll Funeral by Kate Hamer Published by Melville House on August 15, 2017 Genres: Adoption, Death & Dying, Family, Fantasy, Ghost, Magical Realism, […]

Divider

The Quiet Child by John Burley – #TLCBookTours Review #TheQuietChild

I received this book for free from the TLC Book Tours in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.The Quiet Child by John Burley Published by William Morrow Paperbacks on August 8, 2017 Genres: Adult, Historical, Kidnapping, Mystery, Suspense, Thrillers Pages: 304 […]

Divider

Betrayal at Iga by Susan Spann – #TLCBookTours Review and Giveaway

I received this book for free from the TLC Book Tours in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Betrayal at Iga by Susan Spann Series: Shinobi Mystery #5 on July 11, 2017 Genres: Adult, Historical, Mystery Pages: 250 Format: eBook Source: TLC […]

Divider

Another Man’s Ground by Claire Booth – #TLCBookTours Review and Giveaway

I received this book for free from the TLC Book Tours in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Another Man’s Ground by Claire Booth Series: Sheriff Hank Worth #2 Published by Minotaur Books on July 11, 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Country Life, […]

Divider

Red Leaves by Paullina Simons – #TLCBookTours Review

Red Leaves by Paullina Simons Published by William Morrow Paperbacks on April 11, 2017 (reissue edition) Genres: Adult, Crime, Mystery, Psychological Suspense Pages: 448 Format: eBook Source: Bought Buy on Amazon Goodreads In the tradition of Ira Levin’s A Kiss Before Dying and Donna Tartt’s The Secret History comes a suspenseful thriller from the international […]

Divider

Mississippi Blood by Greg Iles – Review and Giveaway

I received this book for free from the TLC Book Tours in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Mississippi Blood by Greg Iles Published by William Morrow & Company on March 21, 2017 Genres: Adult, Alternate History, Contemporary, Law & Crime, Murder, […]

Divider

Blog Tour and Giveaway – Fractured by Catherine McKenzie

I received this book for free from the TLC Book Tours in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Fractured by Catherine McKenzie Published by Lake Union Publishing on October 4, 2016 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Crime, Law & Crime, Mystery, Psychological Thriller, Stalking […]

Divider

Natchez Burning by Greg Iles – Blog Tour Review and Giveaway

I received this book for free from the TLC Book Tours in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Natchez Burning by Greg Iles Series: Penn Cage #4 on August 4, 2015 Genres: Adult, Alternate History, Contemporary, Crime, Historical, Law & Crime, Murder, […]

Divider