Charming and Hilarious – A Ghostly Undertaking by Tanya Kappes

I received this book for free from the Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.A Ghostly Undertaking by Tonya Kappes Series: Ghostly Southern Mysteries #1 Published by Witness on February 24, 2015 Genres: Adult, Crime, Death & Dying, Ghost, Mystery, […]

Divider

Liars, Inc. by Paula Stokes

Liars, Inc. by Paula Stokes Published by Harper Collins on 2015-03-24 Genres: Family, Love & Romance, Mysteries & Detective Stories, Young Adult Pages: 368 Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads For fans of Gone Girl, I Hunt Killers, and TV’s How to Get Away with Murder. Max Cantrell has never been a big fan of the truth, so […]

Posted 9 March, 2015 by Danny in Blog, Book Review, Danny, Danny's Book Review / 4 Comments
Divider

The Storyspinner by Becky Wallace – The Keepers’ Chronicles #1

The Storyspinner by Becky Wallace Published by Simon and Schuster on 2015-03-03 Genres: Action & Adventure, Fantasy & Magic, General, Love & Romance, Young Adult Pages: 432 Source: Publisher Goodreads Drama and danger abound in this fantasy realm where dukes play a game for the throne, magical warriors race to find the missing heir, and […]

Posted 5 March, 2015 by Danny in Blog, Danny, Danny's Book Review / 3 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour Review and Giveaway – Finding Mr. Brightside by Jay Clark

I received this book for free from the Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Finding Mr. Brightside by Jay Clark Published by Henry Holt and Co. on March 24, 2015 Genres: Coming of Age, Contemporary, Death & Dying, Emotions & […]

Divider

The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black

I received this book for free from the Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black Published by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers on 2015-01-13 Genres: Fairy Tales & Folklore, Family, Fantasy […]

Divider

The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski

I received this book for free from the Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski Series: The Winner’s Trilogy #2 Published by Farrar Straus Giroux on March 3, 2015 Genres: Fantasy, Historical, Royalty, Young Adult […]

Divider

Incredibly Fantastic! Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard – Red Queen Trilogy #1

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard Series: Red Queen Trilogy #1 Published by Harper Collins, Harper Teen on 2015-02-10 Genres: Action & Adventure, Fantasy, Fantasy & Magic, Love & Romance, Romance, Royalty, Young Adult Pages: 400 Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads Graceling meets The Selection in debut novelist Victoria Aveyard’s sweeping tale of seventeen-year-old Mare, […]

Posted 2 February, 2015 by Danny in Blog, Book Review, Danny, Danny's Book Review / 3 Comments
Divider

Audiobook Review – Before We Fall by Courtney Cole

I received this book for free from the Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Before We Fall by Courtney Cole Series: Beautifully Broken #3 Published by Forever, Hachette, Hachette Audio on December 3, 2013 Genres: Contemporary, Contemporary, Love & Romance, […]

Posted 21 January, 2015 by Heather in Blog, Bookworms, Heather, Heather Book Review / 2 Comments
Divider

Polaris by Mindee Arnett – Avalon #2

Polaris by Mindee Arnett Series: Avalon #2 Published by HarperCollins on 2015-01-20 Genres: Action & Adventure, Fiction, General, Love & Romance, Romance, Sci-Fi, Science & Technology, Science Fiction, Young Adult Pages: 432 Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads Jeth Seagrave and his crew of mercenaries are pulled into one last high-stakes mission in this breathtaking […]

Posted 20 January, 2015 by Danny in Blog, Danny, Danny's Book Review / 2 Comments
Divider

This Shattered World by Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner – Starbound #2

This Shattered World by Amie Kaufman, Meagan Spooner Series: Starbound #2 Published by Disney-Hyperion on 2014-12-23 Genres: Action & Adventure, Fantasy & Magic, Love & Romance, Young Adult Pages: 400 Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads The second installment in the epic Starbound trilogy introduces a new pair of star-crossed lovers on two sides of a bloody […]

Posted 15 January, 2015 by Danny in Blog, Danny, Danny's Book Review / 4 Comments
Divider

Ignite by Sara B. Larson – Defy #2

Ignite by Sara B. Larson Series: Defy #2 Published by Scholastic, Scholastic Inc. on December 30th 2014 Genres: Fantasy, Romance, Young Adult Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads Murder, abductions, and forbidden romance abound in this thrilling sequel to Sara B. Larson’s acclaimed YA debut, DEFY. Alexa remains by the newly crowned King Damian’s side […]

Posted 13 January, 2015 by Danny in Blog, Danny, Danny's Book Review / 2 Comments
Divider