Audiobook Review – Little Black Lies by Sandra Block

I received this book for free from the Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Little Black Lies Published by Grand Central Publishing, Hachette Audio on February 17, 2015 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Depression & Mental Illness, Mystery, Psychological Suspense, Suspense Pages: […]

Divider

Zany, Mysterious Fun – A Ghostly Grave by Tanya Kappes

I received this book for free from the Bought, Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.A Ghostly Grave by Tonya Kappes Series: Ghostly Southern Mysteries #2 Published by Witness on March 31, 2015 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Cozy Mystery, Crime, Mystery, […]

Divider

Such a Special Book! In a World Just Right by Jen Brooks

In a World Just Right by Jen Brooks Published by Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers on 2015-04-28 Genres: Dating & Sex, Love & Romance, Social Issues, Visionary & Metaphysical, Young Adult Pages: 432 Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads Imagination takes on new meaning for a uniquely talented teen in this debut novel […]

Posted 2 April, 2015 by Danny in Blog / 3 Comments
Divider

Spellbinding and Aaamaazing! The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey

The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey Published by Random House Publishing Group on 2015-04-28 Genres: Action & Adventure, Fantasy & Magic, Fiction, Literary, Paranormal, Survival Stories, Young Adult Pages: 368 Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads For readers of Cassandra Clare’s City of Bones and Leigh Bardugo’s Shadow and Bone, The Girl at Midnight is the story […]

Posted 30 March, 2015 by Danny in Blog, Book Review, Danny, Danny's Book Review / 7 Comments
Divider

Charming and Hilarious – A Ghostly Undertaking by Tanya Kappes

I received this book for free from the Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.A Ghostly Undertaking by Tonya Kappes Series: Ghostly Southern Mysteries #1 Published by Witness on February 24, 2015 Genres: Adult, Crime, Death & Dying, Ghost, Mystery, […]

Divider

Liars, Inc. by Paula Stokes

Liars, Inc. by Paula Stokes Published by Harper Collins on 2015-03-24 Genres: Family, Love & Romance, Mysteries & Detective Stories, Young Adult Pages: 368 Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads For fans of Gone Girl, I Hunt Killers, and TV’s How to Get Away with Murder. Max Cantrell has never been a big fan of the truth, so […]

Posted 9 March, 2015 by Danny in Blog, Book Review, Danny, Danny's Book Review / 4 Comments
Divider

The Storyspinner by Becky Wallace – The Keepers’ Chronicles #1

The Storyspinner by Becky Wallace Published by Simon and Schuster on 2015-03-03 Genres: Action & Adventure, Fantasy & Magic, General, Love & Romance, Young Adult Pages: 432 Source: Publisher Goodreads Drama and danger abound in this fantasy realm where dukes play a game for the throne, magical warriors race to find the missing heir, and […]

Posted 5 March, 2015 by Danny in Blog, Danny, Danny's Book Review / 3 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour Review and Giveaway – Finding Mr. Brightside by Jay Clark

I received this book for free from the Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Finding Mr. Brightside by Jay Clark Published by Henry Holt and Co. on March 24, 2015 Genres: Coming of Age, Contemporary, Death & Dying, Emotions & […]

Divider

The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black

I received this book for free from the Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black Published by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers on 2015-01-13 Genres: Fairy Tales & Folklore, Family, Fantasy […]

Divider

The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski

I received this book for free from the Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski Series: The Winner’s Trilogy #2 Published by Farrar Straus Giroux on March 3, 2015 Genres: Fantasy, Historical, Royalty, Young Adult […]

Divider